Staff

Administration

Connie Loutzenhiser : Principal

Connie Loutzenhiser

Principal

connie.loutzenhiser@polk-fl.net
Bradley Hardesty : Assistant Principal

Bradley Hardesty

Assistant Principal

bradley.hardesty@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Kimberly Norman : Guidance Secretary/Terminal Operator

Kimberly Norman

Guidance Secretary/Terminal Operator

kimberly.norman@polk-fl.net
Tracy Walling : Principal/Finance Secretary

Tracy Walling

Principal/Finance Secretary

tracy.walling@polk-fl.net

Pre-Kindergarten, Developmental Primary, Intermediate ESE

Shawn Mullins : Teacher

Shawn Mullins

Teacher

shawn.mullins@polk-fl.net
Megan Parketon : Teacher

Megan Parketon

Teacher

megan.parketon@polk-fl.net
Amanda Vowell : Teacher

Amanda Vowell

Teacher

amanda.vowell@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Sharyl Graham : Teacher

Sharyl Graham

Teacher

sharyl.graham@polk-fl.net
Bianca Carrizales : Teacher

Bianca Carrizales

Teacher

bianca.carrizales@polk-fl.net
Cara Friedlander : Teacher

Cara Friedlander

Teacher

cara.friedlander@polk-fl.net
Kristy Layton : Teacher

Kristy Layton

Teacher

kristy.layton@polk-fl.net
Aimee Mazuca : Teacher

Aimee Mazuca

Teacher

aimee.mazuca@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Joyce Brown : Teacher

Joyce Brown

Teacher

joyce.brown@polk-fl.net
Kathy Cowden : Teacher

Kathy Cowden

Teacher

kathryn.cowden@polk-fl.net
Katie Doyle : Teacher

Katie Doyle

Teacher

katie.doyle@polk-fl.net
Kaitlyn Gattie : Teacher

Kaitlyn Gattie

Teacher

kaitlyn.gattie@polk-fl.net
Tiera Malone : Teacher

Tiera Malone

Teacher

tiera.malone@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Stephanie Thompson : Teacher

Stephanie Thompson

Teacher

stephanie.thompson01@polk-fl.net
Karen Sutera : Teacher

Karen Sutera

Teacher

karen.sutera@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Allen : Teacher

Elizabeth Allen

Teacher

elizabeth.allen@polk-fl.net
Gwendolyn Fellows : Teacher

Gwendolyn Fellows

Teacher

gwendolyn.fellows@polk-fl.net
Leslie Paquette : Teacher

Leslie Paquette

Teacher

leslie.paquette@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Julie Snyder : Teacher

Julie Snyder

Teacher

julie.snyderii@polk-fl.net
Deanna Bolden : Teacher

Deanna Bolden

Teacher

deanna.tribeck@polk-fl.net
Dorian Lyles : Teacher

Dorian Lyles

Teacher

dorian.lyles@polk-fl.net
Chiquila Marbley : Teacher

Chiquila Marbley

Teacher

chiquila.marbley@polk-fl.net
Mary Ober : Teacher

Mary Ober

Teacher

mary.ober@polk-fl,net

Fourth Grade

Alexah Newton : Teacher

Alexah Newton

Teacher

alexah.newton@polk-fl.net
Miranda Harder : Teacher

Miranda Harder

Teacher

miranda.harder@polk-fl.net
Rachel Whitehead : Teacher

Rachel Whitehead

Teacher

rachel.whitehead@polk-fl.net
Anthony Hall : Teacher

Anthony Hall

Teacher

anthony.hall@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Tanya Bowen : Teacher

Tanya Bowen

Teacher

tanya.bowen@polk-fl.net
Mary Beth Gray : Teacher

Mary Beth Gray

Teacher

marybeth.gray@polk-fl.net
Shelley Rivers : Teacher

Shelley Rivers

Teacher

shelley.rivers@polk-fl.net

Title I

Gwendolyn Fellows : Teacher

Gwendolyn Fellows

Teacher

gwendolyn.fellows@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Sarah Bourque : Inclusion Teacher

Sarah Bourque

Inclusion Teacher

sarah.bourque@polk-fl.net
Taylor Mckown : Speech Pathologist

Taylor Mckown

Speech Pathologist

taylor.mckown@polk-fl.net
Neisha Rivera : Inclusion Teacher

Neisha Rivera

Inclusion Teacher

neisha.rivera@polk-fl.net
Lorinda Utter : Gifted Teacher

Lorinda Utter

Gifted Teacher

lorinda.utter@polk-fl.net

Resource

Amy Murphy : Reading Coach

Amy Murphy

Reading Coach

amy.murphy@polk-fl.net
Bobbi Greenlee : Math Coach

Bobbi Greenlee

Math Coach

bobbi.greenlee@polk-fl.net
Cory Anderson : Network Manager

Cory Anderson

Network Manager

cory.anderson@polk-fl.net
Maria Jimenez : Guidance Counselor

Maria Jimenez

Guidance Counselor

maria.jimenez@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Jessica Banks : Music Teacher

Jessica Banks

Music Teacher

jessica.banks@polk-fl.net
Dilenia Garcia : Art Teacher

Dilenia Garcia

Art Teacher

dilenia.garcia@polk-fl.net
Dana Deloach : Physical Education Teacher

Dana Deloach

Physical Education Teacher

dana.deloach@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Rhonda Lewis : ESE

Rhonda Lewis

ESE

rhonda.lewis@polk-fl.net
Stacy Atkinson : Clinic

Stacy Atkinson

Clinic

stacy.atkinson@polk-fl.net
Michelle Bell : Media Center

Michelle Bell

Media Center

michelle.bell@polk-fl.net
Christy Jones : ESE

Christy Jones

ESE

christy.jones@polk-fl.net
Jamie Martin : ESE

Jamie Martin

ESE

jamie.martin@polk-fl.net
Jennifer McClure : Pre-K

Jennifer McClure

Pre-K

jennifer.mcclure@polk-fl.net
Sherry Minnox : Physical Education

Sherry Minnox

Physical Education

sherry.minnox@polk-fl.net
Jeanee Robinson : Title I

Jeanee Robinson

Title I

jeanee.robinson@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Santana : ESOL

Jennifer Santana

ESOL

jennifer.santana@polk-fl.net

Head Start

Luz Ramos : Head Start Advocate

Luz Ramos

Head Start Advocate

luz.ramosvanriper@polk-fl.net
Shaquetta Robinson :

Shaquetta Robinson

shaquetta.robinson@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Teresa Nichols : Nutrition Manager

Teresa Nichols

Nutrition Manager

teresa.nichols@polk-fl.net