Staff

Administration

Bradley Hardesty

Principal

bradley.hardesty@polk-fl.net

Dr. Ruth Reimer

Assistant Principal

ruth.reimer@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Terri Holly

Guidance Secretary/Terminal Operator

terri.holly@polk-fl.net

Tracy Walling

Principal/Finance Secretary

tracy.walling@polk-fl.net

Pre-Kindergarten, Developmental Primary, Intermediate ESE

Jessica Garcia

Teacher, K-2

jessica.garcia@polk-fl.net

Milagros Sisco

Teacher, Pre-K

milagros.sisco@polk-fl.net

Caylynn Shurtleff

Teacher, 3-5

caylynn.shurtleff@polk-fl.net

Amanda Vowell

Teacher, K-2

amanda.vowell@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Kristy Layton

Teacher

kristy.layton@polk-fl.net

Rosa Gomez

Teacher

rosa.gomez01@polk-fl.net

Cara Friedlander

Teacher

cara.friedlander@polk-fl.net

Stephanie Thompson

Teacher

stephanie.thompson01@polk-fl.net

April Eperjesi

Teacher

april.eperjesi@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Natasja Graske

Teacher

natasja.graske@polk-fl.net

Elizabeth Miner

Teacher

elizabeth.miner01@polk-fl.net

Kathryn Cowden

Teacher

kathryn.cowden@polk-fl.net

Crystal Whyte

Teacher

crystal.whyte@polk-fl.net

Kaitlyn Gattie

Teacher

kaitlyn.gattie@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Samantha Tergliafera

Teacher

samantha.tergliafera@polk-fl.net

Elizabeth Pascal

Teacher

elizabeth.pascal01@polk-fl.net

Crystal Desrosiers

Teacher

crystal.desrosiers@polk-fl.net

Tiera Collins

Teacher

tiera.collins@polk-fl.net

Leslie Paquette

Teacher

leslie.paquette@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Neil Allen

Teacher

neil.allen@polk-fl.net

Kiana Brown

Teacher

kiana.brown@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Alexis Jordan

Teacher

alexis.jordan@polk-fl.net

Alexandra Ujlaki

Teacher

alexandra.ujlaki@polk-fl.net

Deanna Bolden

Teacher

deanna.tribeck@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Deborah Rivera

Teacher

deborah.rivera@polk-fl.net

Paula Marcoux

Teacher

paula.marcoux@polk-fl.net

Tanya Bowen

Teacher

tanya.bowen@polk-fl.net

Mary Beth Gray

Teacher

marybeth.gray@polk-fl.net

Shelley Rivers

Teacher

shelley.rivers@polk-fl.net

Title I

Exceptional Student Education

Resource

Amy Murphy

Reading Coach

amy.murphy@polk-fl.net

Maria Jimenez

Guidance Counselor

maria.jimenez@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Jamie Keaton

Music Teacher

jamie.keaton@polk-fl.net

Dilenia Garcia

Art Teacher

dilenia.garcia@polk-fl.net

Dana Deloach

Physical Education Teacher

dana.deloach@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Rhonda Lewis

ESE

rhonda.lewis@polk-fl.net

Stacy Atkinson

Clinic

stacy.atkinson@polk-fl.net

Michelle Bell

Media Center

michelle.bell@polk-fl.net

Head Start

Shaquetta Robinson

shaquetta.robinson@polk-fl.net

Patrice Snider-Lima

patrice.snider@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Teresa Nichols

Nutrition Manager

teresa.nichols@polk-fl.net