Staff

Administration

Bradley Hardesty

Acting Principal

bradley.hardesty@polk-fl.net

Dr. Ruth Reimer

Assistant Principal

ruth.reimer@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Tracy Walling

Principal/Finance Secretary

tracy.walling@polk-fl.net

Jeanee Robinson

Guidance Secretary/Terminal Operator

jeanee.robinson@polk-fl.net

Pre-Kindergarten, Developmental Primary, Intermediate ESE

Brenda Jordan

Teacher

brenda.jordan@polk-fl.net

Milagros Sisco

Teacher, Pre-K

milagros.sisco@polk-fl.net

Megan Parketon

Teacher, Pre-K

megan.parketon@polk-fl.net

Caylynn Shurtleff

Teacher, 3-5

caylynn.shurtleff@polk-fl.net

Amanda Vowell

Teacher, K-2

amanda.vowell@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Cara Friedlander

Teacher

cara.friedlander@polk-fl.net

Kristy Layton

Teacher

kristy.layton@polk-fl.net

Stephanie Thompson

Teacher

stephanie.thompson01@polk-fl.net

Danielle Wildhart

Teacher

danielle.wildhart@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Beth Pirkey

Teacher

beth.pirkey@polk-fl.net

Stephanie Fansin

Teacher

stephanie.fansin@polk-fl.net

Joyce Brown

Teacher

joyce.brown@polk-fl.net

Bianca Carrizales

Teacher

bianca.carrizales@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Alison Joiner

Teacher

alison.joiner@polk-fl.net

April Del Rio

Teacher

april.delrio01@polk-fl.net

Brandy Traylor

Teacher

brandy.traylor@polk-fl.net

Anthony Hall

Teacher

anthony.hall@polk-fl.net

Tiera Collins

Teacher

tiera.collins@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Pamela Guenther

Teacher

pamela.guenther@polk-fl.net

Julie Snyder

Teacher

julie.snyderii@polk-fl.net

Deanna Bolden

Teacher

deanna.tribeck@polk-fl.net

Kaitlyn Gattie

Teacher

kaitlyn.gattie@polk-fl.net

Leslie Paquette

Teacher

leslie.paquette@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Crystal Whyte

Teacher

crystal.whyte@polk-fl.net

Alexandra Ujlaki

Teacher

alexandra.ujlaki@polk-fl.net

Miranda Harder

Teacher

miranda.harder@polk-fl.net

Chiquila Marbley

Teacher

chiquila.marbley@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Paula Marcoux

Teacher

paula.marcoux@polk-fl.net

Tanya Bowen

Teacher

tanya.bowen@polk-fl.net

Mary Beth Gray

Teacher

marybeth.gray@polk-fl.net

Shelley Rivers

Teacher

shelley.rivers@polk-fl.net

Title I

Exceptional Student Education

Taylor Mckown

Speech Pathologist

taylor.mckown@polk-fl.net

Lorinda Utter

Gifted Teacher

lorinda.utter@polk-fl.net

Resource

Cory Anderson

Network Manager

cory.anderson@polk-fl.net

Amy Murphy

Reading Coach

amy.murphy@polk-fl.net

Dr. Bobbi Greenlee

Math Coach

bobbi.greenlee@polk-fl.net

Maria Jimenez

Guidance Counselor

maria.jimenez@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Jamie Keaton

Music Teacher

jamie.keaton@polk-fl.net

Dilenia Garcia

Art Teacher

dilenia.garcia@polk-fl.net

Dana Deloach

Physical Education Teacher

dana.deloach@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Rhonda Lewis

ESE

rhonda.lewis@polk-fl.net

Stacy Atkinson

Clinic

stacy.atkinson@polk-fl.net

Michelle Bell

Media Center

michelle.bell@polk-fl.net

Jamie Martin

ESE

jamie.martin@polk-fl.net

Sherry Minnox

Physical Education

sherry.minnox@polk-fl.net

Jennifer Santana

ESOL

jennifer.santana@polk-fl.net

Head Start

Luz Ramos

Head Start Advocate

luz.ramosvanriper@polk-fl.net

Shaquetta Robinson

shaquetta.robinson@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Teresa Nichols

Nutrition Manager

teresa.nichols@polk-fl.net