Staff

Administration

Connie Loutzenhiser : Principal

Connie Loutzenhiser

Principal

connie.loutzenhiser@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Raub : Assistant Principal

Kathryn Raub

Assistant Principal

kathryn.raub@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Kimberly Norman : Guidance Secretary/Terminal Operator

Kimberly Norman

Guidance Secretary/Terminal Operator

kimberly.norman@polk-fl.net
Tracy Walling : Principal/Finance Secretary

Tracy Walling

Principal/Finance Secretary

tracy.walling@polk-fl.net

Pre-Kindergarten, Developmental Primary, Intermediate ESE

Lisa Ceballos : Teacher

Lisa Ceballos

Teacher

lisa.ceballos@polk-fl.net
Lakika Moultrie : Teacher

Lakika Moultrie

Teacher

lakika.moultrie@polk-fl.net
Megan Parketon : Teacher

Megan Parketon

Teacher

megan.parketon@polk-fl.net
Amanda Vowell : Teacher

Amanda Vowell

Teacher

amanda.vowell@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Bianca Carrizales : Teacher

Bianca Carrizales

Teacher

bianca.carrizales@polk-fl.net
Cara Friedlander : Teacher

Cara Friedlander

Teacher

cara.friedlander@polk-fl.net
Kristy Layton : Teacher

Kristy Layton

Teacher

kristy.layton@polk-fl.net
Aimee Mazuca : Teacher

Aimee Mazuca

Teacher

aimee.mazuca@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Kathy Cowden : Teacher

Kathy Cowden

Teacher

kathryn.cowden@polk-fl.net
Katie Doyle : Teacher

Katie Doyle

Teacher

katie.doyle@polk-fl.net
Tiera Malone : Teacher

Tiera Malone

Teacher

tiera.malone@polk-fl.net
Chiquila Marbley : Teacher

Chiquila Marbley

Teacher

chiquila.marbley@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Jennifer Urquhart : Teacher

Jennifer Urquhart

Teacher

jennifer.urquhart@polk-for.net
Heather Marin : Teacher

Heather Marin

Teacher

heather.marin@polk-fl.net
Leslie Paquette : Teacher

Leslie Paquette

Teacher

leslie.paquette@polk-fl.net
Jessica Stroud : Teacher

Jessica Stroud

Teacher

jessica.stroud@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Sharyl Graham : Teacher

Sharyl Graham

Teacher

sharyl.graham@polk-fl.net
Dorian Lyles : Teacher

Dorian Lyles

Teacher

dorian.lyles@polk-fl.net
Leslie Moots : Teacher

Leslie Moots

Teacher

leslie.moots@polk-fl.net
Mary Ober : Teacher

Mary Ober

Teacher

mary.ober@polk-fl,net

Fourth Grade

Miranda Harder : Teacher

Miranda Harder

Teacher

miranda.harder@polk-fl.net
Rachel Whitehead : Teacher

Rachel Whitehead

Teacher

rachel.whitehead@polk-fl.net
Deanna Bolden : Teacher

Deanna Bolden

Teacher

Anthony Hall : Teacher

Anthony Hall

Teacher

anthony.hall@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Tanya Bowen : Teacher

Tanya Bowen

Teacher

tanya,bowen@polk-fl.net
Mary Beth Gray : Teacher

Mary Beth Gray

Teacher

marybeth.gray@polk-fl.net
Shelley Rivers : Teacher

Shelley Rivers

Teacher

shelley.rivers@polk-fl.net

Title I

Gwendolyn Fellows : Reading Interventionist

Gwendolyn Fellows

Reading Interventionist

gwendolyn.fellows@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Neisha Rivera : Inclusion Teacher

Neisha Rivera

Inclusion Teacher

neisha.rivera@polk-fl.net
Lorinda Utter : Gifted Teacher

Lorinda Utter

Gifted Teacher

lorinda.utter@polk-fl.net

Resource

Bobbi Greenlee : Math Coach

Bobbi Greenlee

Math Coach

bobbi.greenlee@polk-fl.net
Cory Anderson : Network Manager

Cory Anderson

Network Manager

cory.anderson@polk-fl.net
Maria Jimenez : Guidance Counselor

Maria Jimenez

Guidance Counselor

maria.jimenez@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Hope Tibbetts : Teacher

Hope Tibbetts

Teacher

hope.tibbetts@polk-fl.net
Dana Deloach : Physical Education Teacher

Dana Deloach

Physical Education Teacher

dana.deloach@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Hileman : Music Teacher

Kathryn Hileman

Music Teacher

kathryn.hileman@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Stacy Atkinson : Clinic

Stacy Atkinson

Clinic

stacy.atkinson@polk-fl.net
Michelle Bell : Media Center

Michelle Bell

Media Center

michelle.bell@polk-fl.net
Wendy Gomez : Title I

Wendy Gomez

Title I

wendy.gomez@polk-fl.net
Christy Jones : ESE

Christy Jones

ESE

christy.jones@polk-fl.net
Jamie Martin : ESE

Jamie Martin

ESE

jamie.martin@polk-fl.net
Jennifer McClure : Pre-K

Jennifer McClure

Pre-K

jennifer.mcclure@polk-fl.net
Sherry Minnox : Physical Education

Sherry Minnox

Physical Education

sherry.minnox@polk-fl.net
Jeanee Robinson : Title I

Jeanee Robinson

Title I

jeanee.robinson@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Santana : ESOL

Jennifer Santana

ESOL

jennifer.santana@polk-fl.net
Karla Stone : ESE

Karla Stone

ESE

karla.stone@polk-fl.net
Norma Switzer : Pre-K

Norma Switzer

Pre-K

norma.switzer@polk-fl.net

Head Start

Dining Room

Teresa Hedge : Nutrition Manager

Teresa Hedge

Nutrition Manager

teresa.hedge@polk-fl.net